Below is a list of elected officials, community leaders, and organizations that have endorsed our campaign for the Missouri State Senate. We hope you’ll join us!

Committeemen and Committeewomen

Yolanda Brown (1st Ward)

LeRoy Carter (4th Ward)

Penny Hubbard (5th Ward)

Mary Entrup (6th Ward)

Kim McGrath and Paul Fehler (8th Ward)

Rev. John Watson (18th Ward)

Laura and James Keys (21st Ward)

Terri Powers (24th Ward)

Karla May (26th Ward)

Chris Carter (27th Ward)

Together we will move Missouri forward!

%d bloggers like this: